Executive Board

Feel free to reach out to us with questions, comments, or concerns. We’re always open to new suggestions and ideas! Below you’ll find a list of our executive board members so that you can direct your feedback and inquiries to the appropriate person(s).


colten.jpeg

 

 

 

President 

Colten Blankenship

blankenship.280@osu.edu

 


hannah.jpg

 

Vice President

Hannah Shull

shull.93@osu.edu

 

 


christina hubeli

 

 

 

Communications Director 

Christina Hubeli

hubeli.1@osu.edu

 

 


caitlynn

 

 

Treasurer 

Caitlynn Bryant

bryant.1659@osu.edu

 

 


 

Marketing Director 

Paul Gray

Gray.1095@osu.edu

 

 


 

 

Events Coordinator 

Catherine Segreto

Segreto.1@osu.edu

 

 


 

 

Transporation Executive 

Joythika Yermal

Yermal.1@osu.edu

 

 


 

 

 

Transporation Executive 

Megan Richie

Ritchie.147@osu.edu

 

 


 

 

 

Opperations Manager

Corinne Kampman

Kampman.12@osu.edu

 

 


morgan skaff

 

Secretary

Morgan Skaff

skaff.11@osu.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Seminar Coordinator 

Madi Hart

Hart.783@osu.edu